About Us
Academics
Admissions
Athletics
Faith Life
Fine Arts
Giving
Calendar
Parent
Faculty
Alumni

All School Calendar

Thursday, April 24, 2014
10:10 AM to 11:00 AM Sophomore Mass
11:00 AM Student Council Elections
Friday, April 25, 2014
Prom
Early Dismissal, Teacher In-service
9:00 AM Academic Awards Assembly (Carter Gym)
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Freshman Orientation
Thursday, May 01, 2014
10:10 AM to 11:30 AM All School Mass - Senior Blessing
Friday, May 02, 2014
Good News! Spring Musical 2014
7:30 PM Spring Musical: Good News!
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Placement Testing
7:30 PM Spring Musical: Good News!
Sunday, May 04, 2014
2:30 PM Spring Musical: Good News!
Monday, May 05, 2014
Teacher Appreciation Week
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
6:00 PM Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
11:30 AM Volunteer Appreciation Lunch (Seminar Room)
5:30 PM Art Exhibit
Thursday, May 08, 2014
10:10 AM to 11:00 AM Freshmen Mass
Friday, May 09, 2014
7:00 PM Spring Concert & Dance Recital
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Placement Testing
Facebook     +     Twitter     +     Calendar     +     YouTube
   +   3000 Barton Creek Blvd.   +   Austin, TX 78735   +   T: 512-328-2323   +   F: 512-328-2327